The Morning After

The best part about working out has got to be the morning after. Friends, my abs are so sore it hurts to sneeze. In the States, I have spring and autumn allergies; here it is summer that makes me Sneezy. I forgot to take medication yesterday so this morning I have been sniffling and sneezing- and every single sneeze makes me clutch my abs in delighted pain. I may be far from a six pack, but every aching sneeze reminds me that- at least yesterday- I did my part. At least yesterday, I killed it. 

Leave a Reply

