Plan, Planning, Planned

It’s only Wednesday (Day 111) but I feel like the weekend is just around the corner. I have healthy plans, like making donuts. Don’t worry! They’re healthy! …Is that a self-defeating statement? Here, check it out: http://greatist.com/health/healthier-donut-recipes Yes, I understand that donuts aren’t healthy, but I would like to try some healthier baking for a yummy weekend treat. Also, here’s for when I don’t want to work out after said donuts:
http://www.sparkpeople.com/blog/blog.asp?post=40_things_to_try_when_you_dont_want_to_work_out
BunnyLove

My cheat today was some Boy Scouts Kettle Corn. Delicious. But bad. Pandora the bunny was a much better snacker.

P.S. 6:30 run tomorrow with a friend!

Leave a Reply

