Day 121 & 122

August 7th

Oh dear. I am still hurt– my ankles are still aching. So. No workout today.

August 8th

Somehow, despite wearing the night brace and stretching, my ankles are still sore. I found a low-impact aerobic activity: swimming! Little sisters in town is the perfect chance to play at the pool. I could definitely feel the workout but no pain! Perfect. I kind of countered it by sharing some frozen yogurt with the girls later in the evening. However this week is my “Summer Vacation” so I do not feel bad about my cheats. Next week I will be back to healthy and de-sugared.

Leave a Reply

