Day 107

July 24

Zumba kicked my behind tonight! I was not “glistening” I was sweating and my face was red- I looked awful. Gone was the cute, bouncy girl working out; I looked like I had been through the wringer. But ohhh do I feel good having done it! It sorta made up for my cheat this afternoon: half a Twix. I was craving chocolate so badly… and I regret nothing!

I made this Veggie Pasta (http://www.100daysofrealfood.com/2013/07/18/recipe-roasted-summer-vegetable-pasta/ ) for dinner, but added some ground turkey for extra protein. So freakin delicious. I may have a love affair with pasta- whole grain, no worries. ;)

Leave a Reply

