Days 94 & 95

July 11

Fell asleep way too early and forgot to post…which is okay because I didn’t work out! Still managed to eat healthy though. Tomorrow will be a better fitness day- guaranteed!

July 12

Today is day 95 and I am so bloated! I hate it and it makes me feel very discouraged. I can’t see a difference in my body after almost 100 days. This, folks, is a problem. SO, the solution is (no, not to cry over some unhealthy bread) WORK HARDER. For motivation….Motivation

Also, here is a plank challenge I am adopting riiiiiighhhht….now.

Plank Challenge

Leave a Reply

