Day 92

July 9th
I am so proud of me this morning! (Can I say that?) I packed my gym bag last night and left the house at 6:00 a.m. this morning to go to the gym. After a 40 minute workout (which, admittedly could have been harder, but I DID work up a sweat), I showered and got ready for work at the gym. I went straight from the gym to work and ate my “Bear Naked” cereal and a banana on my way. And, get this, I was 20 minutes early to work which meaannnss I could work out for a full hour next time and still be on time.
Also, I discovered that a can of tuna has almost 22g of protein for only 100 calories! What!

This link: http://greatist.com/health/44-healthy-foods-under-1 has a list of cheap, healthy foods (compared by cost per serving). May be something to keep in mind the next time I do my shopping (ie Saturdays).

Leave a Reply

