Day 81

June 28th

Super healthy food day! I realized today that I have “Americanized” my view of proper meal sizes. Lunch was a small apple, a slice of cheddar cheese, and a small/medium Blueberry/Banana muffin (Try the recipe, I love it. Also, I just Bing searched the recipe, I don’t have any particular attachment to “food.com”:  http://www.food.com/recipe/jillian-michaels-blueberry-banana-muffins-456622). I thought it was a tiny lunch but it wasn’t– just my view of “lunch” is that of a restaurant. I need to fix that.

I miss running. Physical therapist says my ankles are gaining mobility, but still no green flag to run again.

Leave a Reply

