Day 79

June 26th

Junk food consumed today: 4 M&Ms and a few bites of my husband’s fudge Sunday (haven’t tasted one of those in FOREVER). My upper abs (rib area) is still severely sore. I am actually starting to worry a little bit. We’ll see how it is tomorrow. This evening I went to do 50 “butt lifts” and, although I did do them, it hurt- and not in a yay-I’m-working-out way.
I made “Paleo Banana Muffins” tonight. They are grain free, dairy free, gluten free and high protein. Basically, it is a few ripe bananas, a lot of peanut butter, two eggs, vanilla, apple cider vinegar, baking soda, and some honey to taste. Baked at 400 for 13 minutes. They are good, but I worry about the calories from all the peanut butter. I guess no more than having a banana with peanut butter. I still have some ripe bananas left so I am going to try to make Jillian Michaels Banana/Blueberry muffins tomorrow. Yummy!

Leave a Reply

