Day 78

June 25th

I saw a post on Facebook that was light-heartedly teasing those girls who go to McDonalds after working out. “No Diet, No Abs!” the post reminded. As much as I hate to admit it, my diet could be better. Healthy food? This girl’s all about it, but portion control? Heck to the no. I am slowly ridding my house of processed foods (scary) and now I need to figure out how to self-monitor my portions. SELF CONTROL IS A MYTH. Ok, that’s a lie, but it feels like it.

So sore from last night’s workout. I’m just going to call it; no workout today. I can hardly move.

One thought on “Day 78

  1. Yesterday I did 150 squats almost all at one time, after not working out at all over the past several months. My legs are SUPER sore today, but I am determined, I’m going to do far more tonight. Won’t you try to do a small workout today? :)
    Please!?

Leave a Reply

