Day 76

June 23rd

I’m trying to find a balance in my life. I want to be fit, but as a recreational thing. I seem to obsess over it and always disappoint myself. I need to be healthy for me, and not stress over it as much. Do it because I WANT to.
I found a new recipe. A girl friend made it and it was delicious! Southwest Quinoa Stuffed Peppers (try the recipe here: http://rabbitfoodformybunnyteeth.com/southwest-quinoa-stuffed-peppers/!)
On my way home from my friends house (we are starting a women’s Bible study, me and three friends, and I am so excited!), I stopped by the gym for 20 minutes. Not much time, but I busted through some high intensity cardio intervals with some floor work (I changed moves every time the commercial changed).
Fairly healthy day over all. :)

Leave a Reply

