Days 58 & 59

June 5th & 6th

I could have sworn I posted yesterday. Ok, well, June 5th was a relatively healthy day: good eating but no working out. I need to get into a solid routine!

Today, however, was much better. Worked out at 6:15 a.m. (YAY! FINALLY a real workout!!)– I did J.M. “Killer Abs” level 2– and made healthy food choices all day. I allowed myself one cheat: three little “candy bar bites” (those Snicker minis that are one bite each).

(Also, I am now posting this on the morning of the seventh because I fell asleep on my laptop last night)

Leave a Reply

