Day 45

May 23rd

Hey, shocker: I was pretty good today. Flax cereal, almond milk, and two slices of turkey bacon for breakfast, banana for snack, Greek yogurt and fresh fruit for lunch, and dinner was seasoned tomatoes (diced tomatoes and marinara sauce- effectively tomato soup). I had 4 Dark chocolate Heshey’s kisses, but my real “cheat” was 1/3 of a Chick-Fil-A chicken biscuit with some coffee mid-afternoon. I started to eat pizza for dinner, but remembered my goals and traded it for the tomatoes. Same-ish flavor once I doused them in garlic and added grated parmesan cheese.

I just got back from an hour + at the gym. I did ~45 minutes  of cardio, with the rest of the time split between stretching and abs. For cardio  I worked on the elliptical and the stationary bike. All this workout has me so sleepy. Think I’ll take an early bedtime, falling asleep over my laptop a-errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeee  (see that. That is seriously me dozing off on the keyboard)

Good night folks.

Leave a Reply

