Day 31

May 8th

Plan for tonight:

  1. 30 minutes of cardio on the elliptical machine
  2. DRINK WATER
  3. Jillian Michaels DVD “Yoga Meltdown”
  4. DRINK WATER
  5. 10 minutes of thorough stretching
  6. DRINK WATER

Sad note: I found a turtle in the parking lot at work. It was alive, but had been hit by a car. I took it to the vet. As I expected, it couldn’t be saved (the shell was almost totally in two), but they offered to put him to sleep, which I accepted. I couldn’t let him slowly suffer. Taking a turtle to the vet to be put down- something I have never done before.

Leave a Reply

