Day 27

May 4th

So far the day is off to a somewhat healthy start: for breakfast I had (am having…still eating…multitasking) organic whole wheat toast, low fat vanilla yogurt with protein granola, a black plum, and a cup of coffee. Probably near 500 calories- but I am okay with healthy calories. After I finish (posting and eating) I have a quick little workout I want to try. It is a combination of inverted table raises, roll-ups, scissors, and toe reaches- 10 reps of each. Seems like a good morning routine.

Thought you should also know that working out last night got me so energized that I rearranged my living room and part of my bedroom. I LOVE the natural energy that comes from getting in shape!

Alright, weekend, bring it!

Leave a Reply

