Day 19-20

April 26th & 27th

These have been failure days for working out. I told you the kickboxing kicked my butt- I wasn’t kidding! Friday I was so sore and today I was (1) busy and (2) so stiff I can barely walk. I was stupid and wore flat sandals today, so now my tendonitis is acting up and my calves hurt. Tomorrow I am going to try to workout, but if I still hurt like this I will do some yoga and call it a day. Being this sore for this long after a workout can’t be normal. Speaking of normal, I’m wearing that night brace the podiatrist gave me. Uhgh. It hurts and makes my feet numb. Healing is a long road. Physical therapy starts Tuesday.

Next Scheduled Run: Monday, 6:45 a.m.

Leave a Reply

