Days 12-18

April 19th-25th

I am back from my vacation! I ate like most people do on vacations- whatever and whenever I wanted. I did not work out per say, but I walked all day, every day as I played tourist. Got back last night and back to routine. Kickboxed today, but still ate all the delicious sourdough bread I wanted. No, that’s a lie. I ate half a loaf. I wanted the whole loaf.

Tomorrow back to healthy lifestyle for real. My feet are too sore to run in the morning, but I will do this kickboxing routine again. It beat me up and I love it! I will get back to running as soon as I can, just giving my poor, swollen ankles a break.

Next scheduled run: Saturday morning, at the gym.

Leave a Reply

