Day 2

April 9th 2013

This morning I did not want to get out of bed- per usual. However, since I had publically announced my intention to run at 6:45, I was obligated to do so. From 6:30-6:45 I stretched, drank water, and had some banana. Then we headed out. Oh what a beautiful morning it is today! (Good job, God- the breeze is lovely!) Emily and I ran farther than last night, doing intervals of fast walking and running. I think the best part is that it is 7:15 and I have already exercised and I am wide awake. Come at me, Tuesday, let’s see what you have in store.

Next Scheduled Run: Thursday, 6:45 am (tomorrow morning is Yoga)

Leave a Reply

